For general questions

Pieter Lagerwaard

Postal address

PO. Box 155781001 NB Amsterdam, The Netherlands

E-mail

p.lagerwaard@uva.nl

Contact a team member

 

Marieke de Goede – Principal Investigator – M.deGoede@uva.nl

Rocco Bellanova – Post-doctoral Researcher – R.bellanova@uva.nl

Carola Westermeier – Post-doctoral Researcher – c.westermeier@uva.nl

Esmé BosmaPhD Candidate – Esme.Bosma@uva.nl

Tasniem AnwarPhD Candidate – T.anwar@uva.nl

Pieter Lagerwaard – PhD Candidate – P.lagerwaard@uva.nl

Polly Pallister-WilkinsAssistant Professor – P.E.Pallister-Wilkins@uva.nl

Mara Wesseling – Lead-researcher WODC Study – M.wesseling@uva.nl

Beste İşleyen – Assistant Professor – B.isleyen@uva.nl

Bruno Magalhães – Visiting Post-doctoral Researcher – brunoepbm@gmail.com

Contact Us

Questions?